2018 Board Recognition

Award Recipients


Jennifer Stone is recognized for her service to the board and KDEC membership as the Secretary. She is leaving after two years of service.

Photograph of Jennifer Stone

Jennifer Stone

Immediate Past President

Tammy Wallin is recognized following the 4 year rotation of Vice0President, President Elect, President and Past President.

Photograph of Anna Nippert and Tamara Wallin

Anna Nippert (left) and Tamara Wallin

KDEC Representtive

Gayle Stuber is leaving the Board. She has been the KDEC Representative to KSAEYC for many years.

Anna Nippert (left) and Gayle Stuber

Back to the top